You are here


* Announcement: Lacrosse will become a UHSAA sanctioned sport starting in the spring of 2021

Athletic Director
Brian Argyle
Athletic Trainer
Jon Young
Head Coaches
Baseball Hadley Thorpe
Basketball - Boys Anthony Mitchell
Basketball - Girls Chad Bahr
Cheerleading Marilyn Morgan
Cross Country Stan Peck
Drill Brooke Spotten
Football Jeb Clark
Golf - Boys Marilyn Miller
Golf - Girls Marilyn Miller
Lacrosse - Boys Daniel Sisneros
Lacrosse - Girls TBD  
Soccer - Boys
Luke Brandley 
Soccer - Girls Cierra Lundberg Ward
Softball Brent Shurtliff
Jilyan Bulkley
Tennis - Boys Steve Fillerup
Tennis - Girls Kris McDougall
Track & Field J.O Braithwaite
Volleyball Kim Mott
Wrestling - Boys Jeb Clark
Wrestling - Girls TBD  
Region 8 Handbook (competition dates listed in handbook are subject to change; refer to school calendar for current info)

The "We Will" Sportmanship Pledge

We Will...

Play fair and by the rules
Represent our school with integrity

We Will...

Treat our opponents with the dignity that they've earned and respect coaches and officials

We Will...

Value our opportunity to compete and thank those who support us

We Will...

Always do our best to achieve what we can achieve individually and more importantly as a team

And when the game is over..

We will shake hands - win or lose

It's the right thing to do