Athletics

Athletic Director
Brian Argyle

Athletic Trainer
Jon Young
 
Head Coaches
Baseball Trent Syme  trent.syme@nebo.edu
Boys Basketball Anthony Mitchell anthony.mitchell@nebo.edu
Boys Soccer (website) Eric Aroca ericaroca1@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Karen Thomas paysontennis@gmail.com
Cheerleaders Janean Thomas janean.thomas@nebo.edu
Cross Country Stan Peck stan.peck@nebo.edu
Drill Team Ashley Hendrickson ashley.hendrickson@nebo.edu
Football Derek Campbell derek.campbell@nebo.edu
Girls Basketball Amy Fox amy.fox@nebo.edu
Girls Soccer Andrew Wright andrew.wright@nebo.edu
Girls Tennis Karen Thomas paysontennis@gmail.com
Boys Golf Marilyn Miller marilyn.miller@nebo.edu
Softball Brent Shurtliff brent.shurtliff@nebo.edu
Swimming Jilyan Bulkley jilyan.bulkley@nebo.edu
Track Dave Rockwood david.rockwood@nebo.edu
Volleyball Kaylee Eliason kaylee.eliason@nebo.edu
Wrestling Jeb Clark jeb.clark@nebo.edu

The "We Will" Sportmanship Pledge

We Will...

Play fair and by the rules
Represent our school with integrity

We Will...

Treat our opponents with the dignity that they've earned and respect coaches and officials

We Will...

Value our opportunity to compete and thank those who support us

We Will...

Always do our best to achieve what we can achieve individually and more importantly as a team

And when the game is over..

We will shake hands - win or lose

It's the right thing to do