Athletics


Athletic Director
Brian Argyle
 
Athletic Trainer
Jon Young
 
Head Coaches
Baseball Hadley Thorpe  hadley.thorpe@nebo.edu
Boys Basketball Anthony Mitchell anthony.mitchell@nebo.edu
Boys Golf Marilyn Miller marilyn.miller@nebo.edu
Boys Soccer 
Luke Brandley lukebrandley@gmail.com 
Boys Tennis Karen Thomas paysontennis@gmail.com
Cheerleaders Janean Thomas janean.thomas@nebo.edu
Cross Country Stan Peck stan.peck@nebo.edu
Drill Michaela Evans michaela.evans@nebo.edu 
Football Derek Campbell derek.campbell@nebo.edu
Girls Basketball Dave Hiatt david.hiatt@nebo.edu
Girls Soccer Andrew Wright andrew.wright@nebo.edu
Girls Tennis Karen Thomas paysontennis@gmail.com
Girls Golf Marilyn Miller marilyn.miller@nebo.edu
Softball Brent Shurtliff brent.shurtliff@nebo.edu
Swimming Jilyan Bulkley jilyan.bulkley@nebo.edu
Track Dennis Archuleta
J.O Braithwaite
archiesrunning@gmail.com
jo.braithwaite@nebo.edu
Volleyball Kim Mott kimmott12@gmail.com
Wrestling Jeb Clark jeb.clark@nebo.edu

The "We Will" Sportmanship Pledge

We Will...

Play fair and by the rules
Represent our school with integrity

We Will...

Treat our opponents with the dignity that they've earned and respect coaches and officials

We Will...

Value our opportunity to compete and thank those who support us

We Will...

Always do our best to achieve what we can achieve individually and more importantly as a team

And when the game is over..

We will shake hands - win or lose

It's the right thing to do