You are here

Athletics

* Announcement: Lacrosse will become a UHSAA sanctioned sport starting in the spring of 2021

Athletic Director
Brian Argyle
 
Athletic Trainer
Jon Young
 
Head Coaches
Baseball Hadley Thorpe  hadley.thorpe@nebo.edu
Basketball - Boys Anthony Mitchell anthony.mitchell@nebo.edu
Basketball - Girls Chad Bahr chadimusmaximus@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Marilyn Morgan marilyn.morgan@nebo.edu
Cross Country Stan Peck stan.peck@nebo.edu
Drill Brooke Spotten brooke.spotten@nebo.edu
Football Jeb Clark jeb.clark@nebo.edu
Golf - Boys Marilyn Miller marilyn.miller@nebo.edu
Golf - Girls Marilyn Miller marilyn.miller@nebo.edu
Lacrosse - Boys Daniel Sisneros daniel.sisneros@nebo.edu
Lacrosse - Girls TBD  
Soccer - Boys
Luke Brandley lukebrandley@gmail.com 
Soccer - Girls Cierra Lundberg Ward ciera.lundberg@nebo.edu
Softball Brent Shurtliff brent.shurtliff@nebo.edu
Swimming
Jilyan Bulkley jilyan.bulkley@nebo.edu
Tennis - Boys Steve Fillerup 33aspens@gmail.com
Tennis - Girls Kris McDougall 1krismc@gmail.com
Track & Field J.O Braithwaite
jo.braithwaite@nebo.edu
Volleyball Kim Mott kim.mott@nebo.edu
Wrestling - Boys Jeb Clark jeb.clark@nebo.edu
Wrestling - Girls TBD  
Region 8 Handbook (competition dates listed in handbook are subject to change; refer to school calendar for current info)

The "We Will" Sportmanship Pledge

We Will...

Play fair and by the rules
Represent our school with integrity

We Will...

Treat our opponents with the dignity that they've earned and respect coaches and officials

We Will...

Value our opportunity to compete and thank those who support us

We Will...

Always do our best to achieve what we can achieve individually and more importantly as a team

And when the game is over..

We will shake hands - win or lose

It's the right thing to do