Athletics

Athletic Director
Brian Argyle
brian.argyle@nebo.edu
 
Head Coaches
Baseball Brad kidd brad.kidd@nebo.edu
Boys Basketball Dan Lunt dan.lunt@nebo.edu
Boys Soccer Andrew Wright andrew.wright@nebo.edu
Boys Tennis Drew Thomas paysontennis@gmail.com
Cheerleaders Keelie Snow keelie.snow@nebo.edu
Boys Cross Country Stan Peck stan.peck@nebo.edu
Girls Cross Country Dave Rockwood david.rockwood@nebo.edu
Drill Team Ashley Hendrickson ashley.hendrickson@nebo.edu
Football Jeremy Chapman jeremy.chapman@nebo.edu
Girls Basketball David Hiatt david.hiatt@nebo.edu
Girls Soccer Andrew Wright andrew.wright@nebo.edu
Girls Tennis Drew Thomas paysontennis@gmail.com
Golf Marilyn Miller marilyn.miller@nebo.edu
Softball Brent Shurtliff brent.shurtliff@nebo.edu
Track Dave Rockwood david.rockwood@nebo.edu
Volleyball Kaylee Eliason kaylee.eliason@nebo.edu
Wrestling Jeb Clark jeb.clark@nebo.edu

The "We Will" Sportmanship Pledge

We Will...

Play fair and by the rules
Represent our school with integrity

We Will...

Treat our opponents with the dignity that they've earned and respect coaches and officials

We Will...

Value our opportunity to compete and thank those who support us

We Will...

Always do our best to achieve what we can achieve individually and more importantly as a team

And when the game is over..

We will shake hands - win or lose

It's the right thing to do