You are here

Career and Technical Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Stanley

Business/Business English
amy.stanley@nebo.edu

Brandon Arnold

Video Broadcasting
brandon.arnold@nebo.edu

Carlos Castillo

Law Enforcement
carlos.castillo@nebo.edu

Chad Beck

Computer Science
chad.beck@nebo.edu

Holly Kuester

Family & Consumer Science
holly.kuester@nebo.edu

Howard Houston

Ag Science
howard.houston@nebo.edu

Janean Thomas

Clothing Design/Child Development
janean.thomas@nebo.edu

Jill Carlson

Cabinetry
jill.carlson@nebo.edu

Jon Young

Anatomy/Sports Medicine
j.young@nebo.edu

Justin Butler

Law Enforcement
justin.butler@nebo.edu

Katie Kelly

Business/Marketing/Digital Media
katie.kelly@nebo.edu

Lindsy Thomas

Floriculture
lindsy.thomas@nebo.edu

Melisa Brotherson

Photography/Yearbook
melisa.brotherson@nebo.edu

Robert Taylor

Auto/Small Engines
robert.taylor@nebo.edu

Shaun Black

Welding
shaun.black@nebo.edu

Sherry Heaps

Foods
sherry.heaps@nebo.edu