Career and Technical Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Stanley

Business/Business English
amy.stanley@nebo.edu

Carlos Castillo

Law Enforcement
carlos.castillo@nebo.edu

Chad Beck

Computer Science
chad.beck@nebo.edu

Clint Peery

TV Broadcasting
clint.peery@nebo.edu

Holly Kuester

Family & Consumer Science
holly.kuester@nebo.edu

Howard Houston

Ag Science
howard.houston@nebo.edu

Janean Thomas

Clothing Design/Child Development
janean.thomas@nebo.edu

Jill Carlson

Cabinetry
jill.carlson@nebo.edu

Joe Kennedy

Auto/Small Engines
joe.kennedy@nebo.edu

Kate Searle

Business/Marketing/Digital Media
kate.searle@nebo.edu

Melisa Brotherson

Photography/Yearbook
melisa.brotherson@nebo.edu

Nyle Russell

Ag Science/Welding
nyle.russell@nebo.edu

Sherry Heaps

Foods
sherry.heaps@nebo.edu