Counseling

Counselor over Last Names A-F   Counselor over Last name G-M  Counselor over last name N-S  Counselor over Last Name T-Z

                                        Mrs. Lotz                  Mr. Wright                      Mrs. Benson                 Mrs. Kinikini
                                  Counselor (A-F)            Counselor (G-M)                  Counselor (N-S)        Counselor (T-Z) B-Day only
                               Sheila.lotz@nebo.edu    Craig.wright@nebo.edu      Joy.benson@nebo.edu     Kristen.kinikini@nebo.edu

 
                               Internship Coordinator     School Psychologist     Registrar     Secretary
                                     Brian Blake                   Galen Downing                     Joanna Hall                    Nichelle White
                              Internship Coordinator  School Psychologist (Tu/Th)            Registrar                         Secretary
                                    Brian.blake@nebo.edu       Galen.downing@nebo.edu        Joanna.hall@nebo.edu         Nichelle.white@nebo.edu

COUNSELING OFFICE CONTACT INFO:

 Phone: (801) 465-6027

 Fax: (801) 465-6030

Counseling Calendar 2015-2016

    Graduation for the class of 2016: May 25th 10am

                                                  ACT TESTING INFORMATION

 

SENIOR TIMELINE AND QUICK REFERENCE SHEET 

Calculate your GPA

Career Planning

College Planning

Community Resources

Financial Aide/Scholarships

 

Forms

Graduation Requirements

Make-up Credit/Online Credit (speak with a counselor for details)

  • Landmark
  • EHS
  • Nebo Online Courses

Military Information

 NCAA

Testing

 

Jumior College and Career Readiness Survey