Counseling

                  Counselor over Last Names A-F      Counselor over last name N-S              

                                        Mrs. Lotz                Mr. Chidester                     Mrs. Benson                 Mrs. Henderson
                                  Counselor (A-E)            Counselor (F-L)                  Counselor (S-Z)                    Counselor (M-R) 
                               Sheila.lotz@nebo.edu   Jeffrey.chidester@nebo.edu      Joy.benson@nebo.edu     Kate.henderson@nebo.edu

 
                                   School Psychologist     Registrar     Secretary
                                     Ronda Hair                   Galen Downing                     Joanna Hall                    Nichelle White
                              Internship Coordinator  School Psychologist (Tu/Th)            Registrar                         Secretary
                                    Ronda.hair@nebo.edu       Galen.downing@nebo.edu        Joanna.hall@nebo.edu         Nichelle.white@nebo.edu
COUNSELING OFFICE CONTACT INFO:

 Phone: (801) 465-6027

 Fax: (801) 465-6030

    

 TESTING INFORMATION

ACT PREP CLASSES AT PHS

CONCURRENT ENROLLMENT PREREQUISITES

Concurrent Enrollment Website

SENIOR TIMELINE AND QUICK REFERENCE SHEET 


2016-17 STERLING SCHOLAR APPLICATION
Sterling Scholar Categories

 

Career Planning

College Planning

Community Resources

Financial Aide/Scholarships

 

Forms

Graduation Requirements

Make-up Credit/Online Credit (speak with a counselor for details)

  • Landmark
  • EHS
  • Nebo Online Courses

Military Information

 NCAA

Testing

Calculate my GPA

Comprehensive Guidance

Jumior College and Career Readiness Survey