Counseling Staff

Phone: (801) 465-6027      Fax: (801) 465-6030

Counselor over Last Names A-F Counselor over last name N-S
Sheila Lotz
Counselor (A-E)
    sheila.lotz@nebo.edu    
 
 
Jeff Chidester
Counselor (F-L)
jeffrey.chidester@nebo.edu
 
 
Kate Henderson
Counselor (M-R)
kate.henderson@nebo.edu
 
 
    Joy Benson    
Counselor (S-Z)
    joy.benson@nebo.edu    
 
 
   School Psychologist    
 Ronda Hair
Internship Coordinator
ronda.hair@nebo.edu
 
Galen Downing
 School Psychologist (Tu/Th)
 galen.downing@nebo.edu
 
Joanna Hall
 Registrar
 joanna.hall@nebo.edu
 
Nichelle White
 Counseling Secretary
nichelle.white@nebo.edu 
     
 

                           SENIOR    SURVEY

 
 

 IMPORTANT DATES FOR SENIORS!

                                                
                                                       Click here for SENIOR TIMELINE

 

 

 

Counseling Calendar

Comprehensive Guidance