Fine Arts

Name / Position Email / Website

Brenda Burdick

Drawing/Art/Scrapbooking
brenda.burdick@nebo.edu

David Aintablian

Drama
david.aintablian@nebo.edu

Deena McClellan

Social Dance
deena.mcclellan@nebo.edu
My Website

Diana Lees

Pipe Band
diana.lees@nebo.edu

Gentry Stickney

Orchestra/Guitar
gentry.stickney@nebo.edu

Marilyn Morgan

Choir
marilyn.morgan@nebo.edu

Michael Burger

Band
michael.burger@nebo.edu

Rebekah Anderson

Dance
rebekah.anderson@nebo.edu