Fine Arts

Name / Position Email / Website

Bill Wright

Art
bill.wright@nebo.edu

Brenda Burdick

Drawing/Art/Scrapbooking
brenda.burdick@nebo.edu

Chantelle Wells

Dance
chantelle.wells@nebo.edu

Deena McClellan

Social Dance
deena.mcclellan@nebo.edu
My Website

Diana Lees

Pipe Band
diana.lees@nebo.edu

Gentry Stickney

Orchestra/Guitar
gentry.stickney@nebo.edu

Karen Pena-Bernal

Ceramics/Art
karen.pena@nebo.edu

Marilyn Morgan

Choir
marilyn.morgan@nebo.edu

Pearce Nitta

Band
pearce.nitta@nebo.edu

Rock White

Drama
rock.white@nebo.edu
My Website