Fine Arts

 Classes/Groups 

 Teachers/Advisors 

Email 

Band

Michael Burger

michael.burger@nebo.edu

Choir

Marilyn Morgan

marilyn.morgan@nebo.edu

Color Guard

Camille Dial

camille.dial@nebo.edu

Dance Company

Rebekah Anderson 

rebekah.anderson@nebo.edu

Drama

Dane Allred

dane.allred@nebo.edu

Orchestra

Gentry Stickney

gentry.stickney@nebo.edu

Pipe Band

Diana Lees

diana.lees@nebo.edu

Winter Guard

Camille Dial

camille.dial@nebo.edu