Fine Arts

 Classes/Groups 

 Teachers/Advisors 

Email 

Band

Pearce Nitta

pearce.nitta@nebo.edu

Choir

Marilyn Morgan

marilyn.morgan@nebo.edu

Color Guard

Camille Dial

camille.dial@nebo.edu

Dance Company

Chantelle Wells 

chantelle.wells@nebo.edu

Drama

Rock White

rock.white@nebo.edu

PHS Theatre Website

Orchestra

Gentry Stickney

gentry.stickney@nebo.edu

Pipe Band

Diana Lees

diana.lees@nebo.edu

Winter Guard

Camille Dial

camille.dial@nebo.edu