Language Arts

Name / Position Email / Website

Andrea Olsen

English
andrea.olsen@nebo.edu

Aubrie Grass

English
aubrie.grass@nebo.edu

Gaylynn Parker

English
gaylynn.parker@nebo.edu

Hunter Holt

English
hunter.holt@nebo.edu

Marjorie Ralph

English/Debate
marjorie.ralph@nebo.edu

Michaela Evans

English
michaela.evans@nebo.edu

Sarah Noll

English
sarah.noll@nebo.edu

Stan Robbins

English
stan.robbins@nebo.edu

Tani Griffin

English
tani.griffin@nebo.edu

Tiffany Obray

English
tiffany.obray@nebo.edu