Language Arts

Name / Position Email / Website

Andrea Olsen

English
andrea.olsen@nebo.edu

Aubrie Grass

English
aubrie.grass@nebo.edu

Eloise Bridges

English
eloise.bridges@nebo.edu

Kristen Oda

English
kristen.oda@nebo.edu

Marjorie Ralph

English/Debate
marjorie.ralph@nebo.edu

Michelle Walker

English
michelle.walker@nebo.edu

Ross Nelson

English
ross.nelson@nebo.edu

Tani Griffin

English
tani.griffin@nebo.edu