Language Arts

Name / Position Email / Website

Ciera Lundberg

English
ciera.lundberg@nebo.edu

Gaylynn Parker

English
gaylynn.parker@nebo.edu

Hunter Holt

English
hunter.holt@nebo.edu

Jenny Staheli

English
jenny.staheli@nebo.edu

Marjorie Ralph

English/Debate
marjorie.ralph@nebo.edu

Megan Harbin

English
megan.harbin@nebo.edu

Sarah Noll

English
sarah.noll@nebo.edu

Seth Field

English
seth.field@nebo.edu

Stan Robbins

English
stan.robbins@nebo.edu

Tani Griffin

English
tani.griffin@nebo.edu