Math

Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Fox

Math
amy.fox@nebo.edu
My Website

Andrew Elmer

Math
andrew.elmer@nebo.edu

Curtis Holt

Math
curtis.holt@nebo.edu

Jaime Christensen

Math
jaime.christensen@nebo.edu
My Website

Jamilah McMurdie

Math
jamilah.mcmurdie@nebo.edu

Jeannie Roundy

Math
jeannie.roundy@nebo.edu

Justin Meyer

Math
justin.meyer@nebo.edu

Stan Robbins

Math
stan.robbins@nebo.edu

Whitnie Whitbeck

Math
whitnie.whitbeck@nebo.edu
My Website