Science

Name / Position Email / Website

Alicia Garff

Chemistry
alicia.garff@nebo.edu

Kyle Hill

Anatomy/Sports Medicine
kyle.hill@nebo.edu

Linda Walter

Chemistry/Astronomy
linda.walter@nebo.edu

Linsee Park

Biology/Chemistry
linsee.park@nebo.edu

Reed Thomson

Environmental Science/Biology/Zoology
reed.thomson@nebo.edu

Scott Nielson

Physics
scott.nielson@nebo.edu

Trent Syme

Biology
trent.syme@nebo.edu