Social Science

Name / Position Email / Website

Andrew Wright

History
andrew.wright@nebo.edu

Anthony Mitchell

Financial Literacy
anthony.mitchell@nebo.edu

Banks Bourgeous

Government
banks.bourgeous@nebo.edu

Daniel Sisneros

History
daniel.sisneros@nebo.edu

Jeb Clark

History
jeb.clark@nebo.edu

Joe Kelly

Psychology
joe.kelly@nebo.edu

Julie Gowans

CE Psychology/Student Council
julie.gowans@nebo.edu

Taylor Christensen

History
taylor.christensen@nebo.edu