Student Services

Name / Position Email / Website

Diana Steele

Attendance/Tracking
diana.steele@nebo.edu

Paula Wilcox

Student Advocate
Paula.wilcox@nebo.edu

Alana Poulson

Student Advocate
alana.poulson@nebo.edu

Catrina Jones

Student Advocate
Catrina.jones@nebo.edu

Shanna Gray

Student Advocate
shanna.gray@nebo.edu

Zulma Farnworth

Student Advocate/ESL Liaison
zulma.farnworth@nebo.edu
latinosinaction.org

Janessa Pace

Writing Lab Technician
janessa.pace@nebo.edu