School Community Council

Members

RaShel Shepherd                    rashel.shepherd@nebo.edu
Tona Graff                 tona.graff@nebo.edu
Gaylynn Parker                gaylynn.parker@nebo.edu
Sheila Lotz                sheila.lotz@nebo.edu
Carma Heimuli                 carmaheimuli@hotmail.com
Katie Blake                bri_blake@hotmail.com
Jason Slack                jason.slack@uvu.edu
Tara Makin                taramakin@hotmail.com
Rachael Woolsey                rwoolsey10@gmail.com
Sabrina Wilson                sabrinawilson456@gmail.com
Kevin Mecham 
(non-voting)
               kevin.mecham@nebo.edu

 

Meeting Dates Schedule 2018-2019
School Improvement Plan 2017-2018
School Trust Land Proposal 2018-2019
Rules of Order and Procedures
School Trust Land Budget Proposal 2018-2019

 

School Community Council Agenda for September 4, 2018 
School Community Council Minutes for September 4, 2018

 

School Community Council Agenda for September 13, 2016
School Community Council Minutes for September 13, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for October 11, 2016
School Community Council Minutes for October 11, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for November 8, 2016
School Community Council Minutes for November 8, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for January 10, 2017
School Community Council Minutes for January 10, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for February 14, 2017
School Community Council Minutes for February 14, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for March 14, 2017
School Community Council Minutes for March 14, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for April 11, 2017
School Community Council Minutes for April 11, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for September 19, 2017
School Community Council Minutes for September 19, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for October 3, 2017
School Community Council Minutes for October 3, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for November 7, 2017
School Community Council Minutes for November 7, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for January 2, 2018
School Community Council Minutes for January 2, 2018

School Community Council Agenda for February 6, 2018
School Community Council Minutes for February 6, 2018

School Community Council Agenda for March 6, 2018
School Community Council Minutes for March 6, 2018

School Community Council Agenda April 10, 2018
School Community Council Minutes April 2018