School Community Council

Members

Ben Ford                    ben.ford@nebo.edu
Joy Benson                joy.benson@nebo.edu
Scott Nielson                scott.nielson@nebo.edu
Justin Meyer                justin.meyer@nebo.edu
Lara Petty                larapetty@xmission.com
Shelly Thompson                thompson7ut@gmail.com
Carma Heimuli                carmaheimuli@hotmail.com
Marnae Kelly                marnaekelly@gmail.com
Sarah Miller                rcows@cut.net
Gina Warren                 gina.warren@nebo.edu
Jesse Sorensen
(non-voting)
               jesse.sorensen@nebo.edu

 

Meeting Dates Schedule 2016-2017

School Improvement Plan Goals 2016-2017

Trustlands Report 2015-2016

 

School Community Council Minutes for September 8, 2014

School Community Council Agenda for October 13, 2014

School Community Council Minutes for October 13, 2014  

School Community Council Agenda for November 10, 2014

School Community Council Minutes for November 10, 2014

School Community Council Agenda for January 12, 2015

School Community Council Minutes for January 12, 2015

School Community Council Agenda for February 9, 2015

School Community Council Minutes for February 9, 2015

School Community Council Minutes for March 9, 2015

School Community Council Agenda for September 8, 2015

School Community Council Minutes for September 8, 2015

School Community Council Agenda for October 13, 2015

School Community Council Minutes for October 13, 2015

School Community Council Agenda for November 10, 2015

School Community Council Minutes for November 10, 2015

School Community Council Agenda for January 12, 2016

School Community Council Minutes for January 12, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for March 8, 2016

School Community Council Minutes for March 8, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for April 12, 2016

School Community Council Minutes for April 12, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for September 13, 2016

School Community Council Minutes for September 13, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for October 11, 2016

School Community Council Minutes for October 11, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for November 8, 2016

School Community Council Minutes for November 8, 2016