You are here

School Community Council

Members

Jesse Sorenson                  jesse.sorenson@nebo.edu
Kyle Francom                kyle.francom@nebo.edu
Jenny Staheli                jenny.staheli@nebo.edu
Brandi Adams                Brandi.adams@nebo.edu
Minon Tallon                 minon.tallon@nebo.edu
Emily Rigby                rigbyemily@yahoo.com
Jackie Larsen                jackielarsen@yahoo.com
Dan Humphries                humpherysdr@churchofjesuschrist.org
Kaylene Savage                jksav89@msn.com
Sheree Argyle                shereeargyle@gmail.com
Holly Henderson 
(non-voting)
               holly.henderson@nebo.edu

Important Documents:

2019-2020

School Improvement Plan Goal #1 - 2019-2020
School Improvement Plan Goal #2 - 2019-2020
School Improvement Plan Goal #3 - 2019-2020
School Trust Land Budget Proposal 2019-2020

2018-2019

Final Report for 2018-2019 
Meeting Dates Schedule 2018-2019
School Improvement Plan 2018-2019
School Trust Land Proposal 2018-2019
Rules of Order and Procedures
School Trust Land Budget Proposal 2018-2019

2017-2018

Summary of Final Report 2017-2018
Opportunities Provided to Parents to Serve

Meeting Agendas and Minutes:

School Community Council Agenda for April 16, 2019
School Community Council Minutes for April 16, 2019

School Community Council Agenda for March 12, 2019
School Community Council Minutes for March 12, 2019

School Community Council Agenda for February  12, 2019
School Community Council Minutes for February 12, 2019

School Community Council Agenda for January 15, 2019
School Community Council Minutes for January 15, 2019

School Community Council Agenda for November 13, 2018
School Community Council Minutes for November 13, 2018

School Community Council Agenda for October 9, 2018
School Community Council Minutes for October 9, 2018

School Community Council Agenda for September 4, 2018 
School Community Council Minutes for September 4, 2018

School Community Council Agenda April 10, 2018
School Community Council Minutes April 2018

School Community Council Agenda for March 6, 2018
School Community Council Minutes for March 6, 2018

School Community Council Agenda for February 6, 2018
School Community Council Minutes for February 6, 2018

School Community Council Agenda for January 2, 2018
School Community Council Minutes for January 2, 2018

School Community Council Agenda for November 7, 2017
School Community Council Minutes for November 7, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for October 3, 2017
School Community Council Minutes for October 3, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for September 19, 2017
School Community Council Minutes for September 19, 2017