School Community Council

Members

RaShel Shepherd                    rashel.shepherd@nebo.edu
Tona Graff                 tona.graff@nebo.edu
Scott Nielson                scott.nielson@nebo.edu
Sheila Lotz                sheila.lotz@nebo.edu
Marnae Kelly                 marnaekelly@gmail.com
Shelly Thompson                thompson7ut@gmail.com
Jason Slack                jason.slack@uvu.edu
Tara Makin                taramakin@hotmail.com
Rachael Woolsey                rwoolsey10@gmail.com
Jesse Sorensen
(non-voting)
               jesse.sorensen@nebo.edu

 

Meeting Dates Schedule 2017-2018

School Improvement Plan Goals 2017-2018

 

School Community Council Minutes for September 8, 2014

School Community Council Agenda for October 13, 2014

School Community Council Minutes for October 13, 2014  

School Community Council Agenda for November 10, 2014

School Community Council Minutes for November 10, 2014

School Community Council Agenda for January 12, 2015

School Community Council Minutes for January 12, 2015

School Community Council Agenda for February 9, 2015

School Community Council Minutes for February 9, 2015

School Community Council Minutes for March 9, 2015

School Community Council Agenda for September 8, 2015

School Community Council Minutes for September 8, 2015

School Community Council Agenda for October 13, 2015

School Community Council Minutes for October 13, 2015

School Community Council Agenda for November 10, 2015

School Community Council Minutes for November 10, 2015

School Community Council Agenda for January 12, 2016

School Community Council Minutes for January 12, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for March 8, 2016

School Community Council Minutes for March 8, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for April 12, 2016

School Community Council Minutes for April 12, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for September 13, 2016

School Community Council Minutes for September 13, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for October 11, 2016

School Community Council Minutes for October 11, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for November 8, 2016

School Community Council Minutes for November 8, 2016

School Community Council Agenda for January 10, 2017

School Community Council Minutes for January 10, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for February 14, 2017

School Community Council Minutes for February 14, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for March 14, 2017

School Community Council Minutes for March 14, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for April 11, 2017

School Community Council Minutes for April 11, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for September 19, 2017

School Community Council Minutes for September 19, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for October 3, 2017

School Community Council Minutes for October 3, 2017

School Community Council Agenda for November 7, 2017