School Community Council

Members

Ben Ford                    ben.ford@nebo.edu
Joy Benson                joy.benson@nebo.edu
Julie Gowans                julie.gowans@nebo.edu
Janean Thomas                janean.thomas@nebo.edu
Debbie Apgood                gdapgood@msn.com
Sheila Williams                shwilliams@novell.com
Carma Heimuli                carmaheimuli@hotmail.com
Tara Makin                taramakin@hotmail.com
Kim Lefler                kimL46@msn.com
Andrea Ellsworth                 ellsworthfamily@msn.com
Ryan McGuire (non-voting)                ryan.mcguire@nebo.edu

 

Meeting Dates Schedule 2014-2015

School Improvement Plan 2014-2015

Trustlands Report 2014-2015


School Community Council Agenda for September 12, 2012

School Community Council Minutes for September 12, 2012

School Community Council Agenda for October 10, 2012

School Community Council Minutes for October 10, 2012

School Community Council Agenda for November 14, 2012

School Community Council Minutes for November 14, 2012

School Community Council Agenda for January 9, 2013

School Community Council Minutes for January 9, 2013

School Community Council Agenda for February 13, 2013

School Community Council Minutes for March 13, 2013

School Community Council Agenda for April 10, 2013

School Community Council Agenda for September 18, 2013

School Community Council Minutes for September 18, 2013

School Community Council Agenda for October 16, 2013

School Community Council Minutes for October 16, 2013

School Community Council Agenda for November 20, 2013

School Community Council Minutes for November 20, 2013

School Community Council Agenda for January 15, 2014

School Community Council Minutes for January 15, 2014

School Community Council Agenda for February 19, 2014

School Community Council Minutes for February 19, 2014

School Community Council Agenda for March 19, 2014

School Community Council Minutes for March 19, 2014

School Community Council Agenda for April 1, 2014

School Community Council Minutes for April 1, 2014

School Community Council Minutes for September 8, 2014

School Community Council Agenda for October 13, 2014

School Community Council Minutes for October 13, 2014  

School Community Council Minutes for November 10, 2014