You are here

School Community Council

Members

Jesse Sorenson                  jesse.sorenson@nebo.edu
Kyle Francom                kyle.francom@nebo.edu
Jenny Staheli - Vice Chairperson                jenny.staheli@nebo.edu
Brandi Adams                Brandi.adams@nebo.edu
Minon Tallon - Chairperson                minon.tallon@nebo.edu
Emily Rigby                rigbyemily@yahoo.com
Jackie Larsen                jackielarsen@yahoo.com
Dan Humphries                humpherysdr@churchofjesuschrist.org
Kaylene Savage                jksav89@msn.com
Sheree Argyle                shereeargyle@gmail.com
Holly Henderson 
(non-voting)
               holly.henderson@nebo.edu

Important Documents:

2020-2021

Meeting Agenda 12/1/2020

Meeting Agenda 10/27/2020

Meeting Minutes 10/27/2020

SCC Meeting Minutes 9/29/2020

2019-2020

School Improvement Plan Goal #1 - 2019-2020
School Improvement Plan Goal #2 - 2019-2020
School Improvement Plan Goal #3 - 2019-2020
School Trust Land Budget Proposal 2019-2020

2018-2019

Final Report for 2018-2019 
Meeting Dates Schedule 2018-2019
School Improvement Plan 2018-2019
School Trust Land Proposal 2018-2019
Rules of Order and Procedures
School Trust Land Budget Proposal 2018-2019