2022-2023 Student Council

Submitted by katie.kelly on
Members of new student council pose

Congratulations to all those who made the student council 2022-2023! We are excited to see all the amazing things you will accomplish. 


Student Body Officers

SBO President: Bre Jardine

SBO Secretary: Kaley Hanks

SBO Assemblies: Maddie Bassir

SBO Events: Lizzy Jensen

SBO Historian/Media/Public Relations: Renik Carman

SBO Historian/Media/Public Relations: Lilly Binks

SBO Technology: Ricky Ledesma


Senior Class Officers

Sr. Class President: Claire Austin

Sr. Class Vice President: Kadence Aagard

Sr. Class Secretary: Baylee Christensen

Sr. Class Representative: Ruby Smith

Sr. Class Spirit: Wesley Nielsen


Junior Class Officers

Jr. Class President: Rubie Raff

Jr. Class Vice President: Emree Hall

Jr. Class Secretary: Alayna Bullard

Jr. Class Representative: Nick Dansie

Jr. Class Spirit: Brayden Dilmore


Sophomore Class Officers

Sophomore Class President: Natalie Rowley

Sophomore Class Vice President: Valerie Solorzano

Sophomore Class Secretary: Kaleb Dymock

Sophomore Class Representative: Brandon Hess

Sophomore Class Spirit: Sophie Savage