You are here

Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Jeremy Chapman

Resource
jeremy.chapman@nebo.edu

Mike Cole

Resource
mike.cole@nebo.edu

John Anderson

Resource
john.anderson@nebo.edu

Sylvia Liddle

Special Education Remote Teacher
sylvia.liddle@nebo.edu

Alexandria McWherter

EEC Teacher
alexandria.mcwherter@nebo.edu

Alyson Collings

Resource Secretary
alyson.collings@nebo.edu

Heather Stinson

Resource
heather.stinson@nebo.edu

Jaisha Sego

EEC Technician
jaisha.sego@nebo.edu

Krystal Staheli

EEC Technician/Attendance
krystal.staheli@nebo.edu

MaKenzie Simons

EEC Teacher
makenzie.simons@nebo.edu

Marilee Balls

EEC Technician
marilee.balls@nebo.edu

Tamie Jasperson

EEC Technician
tamie.jasperson@nebo.edu

Taylor Jensen

Resource
taylor.jensen@nebo.edu

Teresa Argyle

EEC Technician
teresa.argyle@nebo.edu