Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Banks Bourgeous

Resource
banks.bourgeous@nebo.edu

Jeremy Chapman

Resource
jeremy.chapman@nebo.edu

Jeri Carter

Resource Technician
jerilyn.carter@nebo.edu

Jill VanAusdal

Resource Technician
jill.vanausdal@nebo.edu

Jodi Beck

Resource
jodi.beck@nebo.edu

Krystal Staheli

UCBT Technician
krystal.staheli@nebo.edu

Madison McBride

UCBT Technician
madison.mcbride@nebo.edu

Shelly Christensen

Resource
shelly.christensen@nebo.edu

Sylvia Liddle

UCBT
sylvia.liddle@nebo.edu

Tamie Jasperson

UCBT Technician
tamie.jasperson@nebo.edu