Special Education

Name / Position Email / Website

Jeremy Chapman

Resource
jeremy.chapman@nebo.edu

Jodi Beck

Resource
jodi.beck@nebo.edu

John Anderson

Resource
johnl.anderson@nebo.edu

Shelly Christensen

Resource
shelly.christensen@nebo.edu

Sylvia Liddle

EEC Teacher
sylvia.liddle@nebo.edu

Bailee Tanner

EEC Teacher
bailee.tanner@nebo.edu

Heather Stinson

Resource Secretary
heather.stinson@nebo.edu

Jill VanAusdal

Resource Technician/Student Advocate
jill.vanausdal@nebo.edu

Julie Gilmore

EEC Technician
julie.gilmore@nebo.edu

Krystal Staheli

EEC Technician
krystal.staheli@nebo.edu

Marilee Balls

EEC Technician
marilee.balls@nebo.edu

Tamie Jasperson

EEC Technician
tamie.jasperson@nebo.edu

Taylor Jensen

Resource
taylor.jensen@nebo.edu

Teresa Argyle

EEC Technician
teresa.argyle@nebo.edu