Faculty and Staff

Click on Name for Credentials and a Short Bio

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Jesse Sorenson
Principal (Spanish Speaker)
jesse.sorenson@nebo.edu
Dr. David Rockwood
Assistant Principal (Last Names A-F; Spanish Speaker)
david.rockwood@nebo.edu
Holly Henderson
Assistant Principal (Last Names N-Z; Mandarin Speaker)
holly.henderson@nebo.edu
Kyle Francom
Dean of Students (Last Names G-M)
kyle.francom@nebo.edu
Brian Argyle
Athletic Director, Activities Director, Health, P.E.
brian.argyle@nebo.edu
Detective Travis Keel
School Resource Officer, Law Enforcement
travis.keel@nebo.edu
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Vickie Davis
Head Secretary
vickie.davis@nebo.edu
Minon Tallon
Attendance Secretary
minon.tallon@nebo.edu
Mary Ford
Finance Secretary
mary.ford@nebo.edu
Rebekah Hanks
Finance Assistant
rebekah.hanks@nebo.edu
Alicia Milberger
Nurse
alicia.milberger@nebo.edu
Krystal Staheli
Attendance Tracking
krystal.staheli@nebo.edu
Penny Finch
Copy Center
penny.finch@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website
Jake Corbett
Counselor (Last Names J-M), Football
jake.corbett@nebo.edu
Sheila Lotz
Counselor (Last Names A-C)
sheila.lotz@nebo.edu
Jeff Chidester
Counselor (Last Names D-I; Spanish Speaker)
jeffrey.chidester@nebo.edu
Shelly Christensen
Counselor (Last names N-Sl)
shelly.christensen@nebo.edu
JoAnna Hall
Registrar
joanna.hall@nebo.edu
Megan Daniels
Counselor (Last Names Sm-Z)
megan.daniels@nebo.edu
Nichelle White
Counseling Secretary
nichelle.white@nebo.edu
Annie Mason
Social Worker
annie.mason@nebo.edu
Brian Blake
Work-Based Learning Specialist (Spanish speaker)
brian.blake@nebo.edu
Career Pathways Website
Christopher Belnap
College Access Advisor (Russian speaker)
christopher.belnap@nebo.edu
Morgan Bulkley
Psychologist
morgan.bulkley@nebo.edu
Career and Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Jon Young
Anatomy, Sports Medicine, Athletic Trainer
j.young@nebo.edu
Amy Stanley
Business, Business English (Tongan speaker)
amy.stanley@nebo.edu
Brandon Arnold
Video Broadcasting (Japanese speaker)
brandon.arnold@nebo.edu
Carlos Castillo
Law Enforcement (Spanish Speaker)
carlos.castillo@nebo.edu
Chad Beck
Computer Science
chad.beck@nebo.edu
Detective Travis Keel
School Resource Officer, Law Enforcement
travis.keel@nebo.edu
Holly Kuester
Family & Consumer Science (Japanese speaker)
holly.kuester@nebo.edu
Howard Houston
Ag Science, FFA
howard.houston@nebo.edu
Janean Thomas
Clothing Design, Child Development
janean.thomas@nebo.edu
Jill Carlson
Cabinetry
jill.carlson@nebo.edu
Justin Rindlisbacher
Animal Science, Floriculture, FFA (Spanish speaker)
justin.rindlisbacher@nebo.edu
Katie Kelly
Business, Marketing, Digital Media
katie.kelly@nebo.edu
Melisa Brotherson
Photography, Yearbook
melisa.brotherson@nebo.edu
Robert Taylor
Auto, Small Engines
robert.taylor@nebo.edu
Shaun Black
Welding (Spanish speaker)
shaun.black@nebo.edu
Sherry Heaps
Foods
sherry.heaps@nebo.edu
Financial Literacy
Name / Position Email / Website
Anthony Mitchell
Financial Literacy, Boys Basketball (Portuguese speaker)
anthony.mitchell@nebo.edu
Holly Kuester
Family & Consumer Science (Japanese speaker)
holly.kuester@nebo.edu
Mark Murdoch
P.E., Financial Literacy, Football (Spanish speaker)
mark.murdoch@nebo.edu
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Brenda Burdick
Drawing, Art
brenda.burdick@nebo.edu
Chantelle Wells
Dance, Dance Company
chantelle.wells@nebo.edu
Deena McClellan
Social Dance
deena.mcclellan@nebo.edu
My Website
Diana Lees
Pipe Band
diana.lees@nebo.edu
Gentry Stickney
Orchestra, Guitar
gentry.stickney@nebo.edu
Karen Pena-Bernal
Ceramics, Art (Spanish speaker)
karen.pena@nebo.edu
Marilyn Morgan
Choir, Cheer
marilyn.morgan@nebo.edu
Pearce Nitta
Band, Ukulele, Piano
pearce.nitta@nebo.edu
Rock White
Drama
rock.white@nebo.edu
My Website
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website
Andrew Wright
History, German, Girls Lacrosse (German speaker)
andrew.wright@nebo.edu
Angela Berrio
Japanese, English, ESL (Japanese speaker)
angela.berrio@nebo.edu
My Website
Jak Kadish
American Sign Language
jak.kadish@nebo.edu
My Website
Megan Harbin
English, Italian (Italian speaker)
megan.harbin@nebo.edu
Stan Peck
Spanish, Cross-Country, Boys Tennis (I speak Spanish and Portuguese)
stan.peck@nebo.edu
Health & Physical Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Brian Argyle
Athletic Director, Activities Director, Health, P.E.
brian.argyle@nebo.edu
Derek Campbell
Physical Education
derek.campbell@nebo.edu
Marilyn Miller
Physical Education, Boys and Girls Golf
marilyn.miller@nebo.edu
Mark Murdoch
P.E., Financial Literacy, Football (Spanish speaker)
mark.murdoch@nebo.edu
Sammi Trapp
Health, P.E.
sammi.trapp@nebo.edu
My Website
Language Arts
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeremy Chapman
English, Business Office Specialist, Assistant Athletic Director
jeremy.chapman@nebo.edu
John Anderson
English, Study Skills
john.anderson@nebo.edu
Amy Stanley
Business, Business English (Tongan speaker)
amy.stanley@nebo.edu
Ciera Lundberg Ward
English, Girls Soccer
ciera.lundberg@nebo.edu
Derick Marchant
English, Latinos in Action, Track & Field (Spanish speaker)
derick.marchant@nebo.edu
Mr. Marchant's Class Website
Gaylynn Parker
English (Thai speaker)
gaylynn.parker@nebo.edu
Jenny Staheli
English, History, Student Council, Girls Lacrosse
jenny.staheli@nebo.edu
Kenzie Argyle
English, Biology
kenzie.argyle@nebo.edu
Megan Harbin
English, Italian (Italian speaker)
megan.harbin@nebo.edu
Seth Field
English, Debate
seth.field@nebo.edu
Stephanie Riggs
English (Speaker of basic ASL)
stephanie.riggs@nebo.edu
Tani Griffin
English
tani.griffin@nebo.edu
Math
Name / Position Email / Website
Mike Cole
Math, Study Skills, Football
mike.cole@nebo.edu
Alyssa Harris
Math
alyssa.harris@nebo.edu
Andrew Elmer
Math (Russian speaker)
andrew.elmer@nebo.edu
Curtis Holt
Math
curtis.holt@nebo.edu
Hannah Cherry
Math (Portuguese speaker)
hannah.cherry@nebo.edu
Heather Stinson
Math (Lithuanian speaker)
heather.stinson@nebo.edu
Jamilah McMurdie
Math
jamilah.mcmurdie@nebo.edu
Jeannie Roundy
Math, Teacher Mentor
jeannie.roundy@nebo.edu
John Howden
Math
john.howden@nebo.edu
Justin Meyer
Math, Driver's Ed, I-Campus Coach (Portuguese speaker)
justin.meyer@nebo.edu
Whitnie Blackham
Math (Spanish Speaker)
whitnie.whitbeck@nebo.edu
My Website
Science
Name / Position Email / Website
Bailee Tanner
Psychology
bailee.tanner@nebo.edu
Alicia Garff
Chemistry, Teacher Mentor (Spanish speaker)
alicia.garff@nebo.edu
Julie Gowans
CE Psychology
julie.gowans@nebo.edu
Kenzie Argyle
English, Biology
kenzie.argyle@nebo.edu
Linda Walter
Chemistry, Astronomy, I-Campus Coach
linda.walter@nebo.edu
Linsee Peterson
Biology, Chemistry, Teacher Mentor
linsee.peterson@nebo.edu
Reed Thomson
Environmental Science, Biology, Zoology (Japanese Speaker)
reed.thomson@nebo.edu
Scott Nielson
Physics
scott.nielson@nebo.edu
Trent Syme
Biology, Girls Basketball
trent.syme@nebo.edu
Social Studies
Name / Position Email / Website
Andrew Wright
History, German, Girls Lacrosse (German speaker)
andrew.wright@nebo.edu
Anthony Mitchell
Financial Literacy, Boys Basketball (Portuguese speaker)
anthony.mitchell@nebo.edu
Banks Bourgeous
Government, History
banks.bourgeous@nebo.edu
Daniel Sisneros
History, Government, Boys Lacrosse
daniel.sisneros@nebo.edu
Dr. Carl Griffin
History
carl.griffin@nebo.edu
Jeb Clark
History, Wrestling
jeb.clark@nebo.edu
Jenny Staheli
English, History, Student Council, Girls Lacrosse
jenny.staheli@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Alexandria McWherter
EEC Teacher
alexandria.mcwherter@nebo.edu
Alyson Collings
Resource Secretary
alyson.collings@nebo.edu
MaKenzie Simons
EEC Teacher, Softball
makenzie.simons@nebo.edu
Marilee Balls
EEC Technician (ASL speaker)
marilee.balls@nebo.edu
Morgan Bulkley
Psychologist
morgan.bulkley@nebo.edu
Steffanie Reeder
Speech Pathologist
steffanie.reeder@nebo.edu
Tamie Jasperson
EEC Technician
tamie.jasperson@nebo.edu
Teresa Argyle
EEC Technician
teresa.argyle@nebo.edu
Cornerstone
Name / Position Email / Website
Sam Ford
Teacher
sam.ford@nebo.edu
Joel Shepherd
Teacher
joel.shepherd@nebo.edu
Library & Teacher Support
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashleigh Redman
Librarian, Media Specialist, Teaching as a Profession
ashleigh.redman@nebo.edu
Alicia Garff
Chemistry, Teacher Mentor (Spanish speaker)
alicia.garff@nebo.edu
Brian Blake
Work-Based Learning Specialist (Spanish speaker)
brian.blake@nebo.edu
Career Pathways Website
Bryan Hanks
Technical Services
bryan.hanks@nebo.edu
Bryce Bird
Digital Learning Coach (Russian Speaker, and some Spanish)
bryce.bird@nebo.edu
Jeannie Roundy
Math, Teacher Mentor
jeannie.roundy@nebo.edu
Justin Meyer
Math, Driver's Ed, I-Campus Coach (Portuguese speaker)
justin.meyer@nebo.edu
Linda Walter
Chemistry, Astronomy, I-Campus Coach
linda.walter@nebo.edu
Linsee Peterson
Biology, Chemistry, Teacher Mentor
linsee.peterson@nebo.edu
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website
Paula Wilcox
Student Mentor (Last Names Jo-O)
Paula.wilcox@nebo.edu
Alana Poulson
Student Mentor (Last Names A-C)
alana.poulson@nebo.edu
Catrina Jones
Student Mentor (Last Names D-Ji)
Catrina.jones@nebo.edu
Shanna Gray
Student Mentor (Last Names P-T)
shanna.gray@nebo.edu
Zulma Farnworth
Student Mentor/ESL Liaison, Spanish Speaker
zulma.farnworth@nebo.edu
latinosinaction.org
Janessa Pace
Writing Lab Technician, Athletic & Activities Secretary
janessa.pace@nebo.edu
Annie Mason
Social Worker
annie.mason@nebo.edu
Eunice Martinez
Student Mentor, Spanish Speaker (Last Names U-Z)
eunice.martinez@nebo.edu
Krystal Staheli
Attendance Tracking
krystal.staheli@nebo.edu
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Von Dansie
Head Custodian
von.dansie@nebo.edu
Katie Kennedy
Grounds Custodian
katie.kennedy@nebo.edu
Kelli Topham
Day Custodian
kelli.topham@nebo.edu
Hank Taylor
Head Night Custodian
hank.taylor@nebo.edu
Jennie Bardsley
Night Custodian
jennie.bardsley@nebo.edu
Child Nutrition
Name / Position Email / Website
Margie Phillips
Child Nutrition Transport
margie.phillips@nebo.edu
Carolyn Rasmussen
Child Nutrition Clerk
carolyn.rasmussen@nebo.edu
Athletics
Name / Position Email / Website
Dr. David Rockwood
Assistant Principal (Last Names A-F; Spanish Speaker)
david.rockwood@nebo.edu
Brian Argyle
Athletic Director, Activities Director, Health, P.E.
brian.argyle@nebo.edu
Jeremy Chapman
English, Business Office Specialist, Assistant Athletic Director
jeremy.chapman@nebo.edu
Jon Young
Anatomy, Sports Medicine, Athletic Trainer
j.young@nebo.edu
Janessa Pace
Writing Lab Technician, Athletic & Activities Secretary
janessa.pace@nebo.edu