Faculty and Staff

Click on Name for Credentials and a Short Bio

ADMINISTRATION
Name / Position Email / Website
Jesse Sorenson
Head Principal (Spanish Speaker)
jesse.sorenson@nebo.edu
Dr. David Rockwood
Assistant Principal (Last Names A-F; Spanish Speaker)
david.rockwood@nebo.edu
Holly Henderson
Assistant Principal (Last Names O-Z; Mandarin Speaker)
holly.henderson@nebo.edu
Kyle Francom
Dean of Students (Last Names G-N)
kyle.francom@nebo.edu
Brian Argyle
Athletic Director, Activities Director, P.E.
brian.argyle@nebo.edu
Detective Travis Keel
School Resource Officer, Law Enforcement
travis.keel@nebo.edu
OFFICE STAFF
Name / Position Email / Website
Vickie Davis
Head Secretary
vickie.davis@nebo.edu
Minon Tallon
Attendance Secretary
minon.tallon@nebo.edu
Mary Ford
Finance Secretary
mary.ford@nebo.edu
Rebekah Hanks
Finance Assistant
rebekah.hanks@nebo.edu
Janessa Pace
Chromebook Technician, Athletic & Activities Secretary, Facilities Rental & Reservation Coordinator
janessa.pace@nebo.edu
Alicia Milberger
Nurse
alicia.milberger@nebo.edu
Krystal Staheli
Attendance Tracking, 504 Plan Coordinator
krystal.staheli@nebo.edu
Penny Finch
Copy Master
penny.finch@nebo.edu
COUNSELING
Name / Position Email / Website
Sheila Lotz
Counselor, NHS (Last Names A-C)
sheila.lotz@nebo.edu
Jeff Chidester
Counselor, Driver's Ed (Last Names D-Ji; Spanish Speaker)
jeffrey.chidester@nebo.edu
Jake Corbett
Counselor (Last Names Jo-N), Football
jake.corbett@nebo.edu
Shelly Christensen
Counselor, Sources of Strength (Last names O-S)
shelly.christensen@nebo.edu
Megan Daniels
Counselor (Last Names T-Z)
megan.daniels@nebo.edu
Sammi Trapp
Health, Counselor Intern (Last Names T-Z)
sammi.trapp@nebo.edu
My Website
JoAnna Hall
Registrar
joanna.hall@nebo.edu
Nichelle White
Counseling Secretary
nichelle.white@nebo.edu
Annie Mason
Social Worker
annie.mason@nebo.edu
Brian Blake
Work-Based Learning Specialist (Spanish speaker)
brian.blake@nebo.edu
Career Pathways Website
Kierra Ruell
College Access Advisor
kierra.ruell@nebo.edu
Morgan Bulkley
Psychologist
morgan.bulkley@nebo.edu
CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashleigh Redman
Librarian, Media Specialist, Teaching as a Profession
ashleigh.redman@nebo.edu
Jon Young
Anatomy, Sports Medicine, HOSA, Athletic Trainer
j.young@nebo.edu
Alan Marvin
Business Management, Digital Business Apps, Office Specialist (Russian Speaker)
alan.marvin@nebo.edu
Amy Stanley
Web design, Robotics, Computer Programming (Tongan speaker)
amy.stanley@nebo.edu
Brandon Arnold
Video Broadcasting (Japanese speaker)
brandon.arnold@nebo.edu
Carlos Castillo
Law Enforcement (Spanish Speaker)
carlos.castillo@nebo.edu
Detective Travis Keel
School Resource Officer, Law Enforcement
travis.keel@nebo.edu
Holly Kuester
Family & Consumer Science (Japanese speaker)
holly.kuester@nebo.edu
Howard Houston
Ag Science, FFA
howard.houston@nebo.edu
Janean Thomas
Clothing Design, Child Development, FCCLA
janean.thomas@nebo.edu
Jill Carlson
Cabinetry, Woods, Key Club
jill.carlson@nebo.edu
Justin Rindlisbacher
Animal Science, Floriculture, FFA (Spanish speaker)
justin.rindlisbacher@nebo.edu
Katie Kelly
Business, Marketing, Digital Media, DECA
katie.kelly@nebo.edu
Melisa Brotherson
Photography, Yearbook
melisa.brotherson@nebo.edu
Shaun Black
Welding (Spanish speaker)
shaun.black@nebo.edu
Sherry Heaps
Foods, FCCLA
sherry.heaps@nebo.edu
FINANCIAL LITERACY
Name / Position Email / Website
Andrew Wright
History, Financial Literacy, Girls Lacrosse (German speaker)
andrew.wright@nebo.edu
Anthony Mitchell
Financial Literacy, Boys Basketball (Portuguese speaker)
anthony.mitchell@nebo.edu
Brian Cole
Math, Personal Finance, Study Skills (Japanese speaker)
brian.cole@nebo.edu
Holly Kuester
Family & Consumer Science (Japanese speaker)
holly.kuester@nebo.edu
FINE ARTS
Name / Position Email / Website
Brenda Burdick
Drawing, Art
brenda.burdick@nebo.edu
Deena McClellan
Social Dance
deena.mcclellan@nebo.edu
My Website
Diana Lees
Pipe Band
diana.lees@nebo.edu
Gentry Stickney
Orchestra, Ukulele
gentry.stickney@nebo.edu
Karen Pena-Bernal
Ceramics, Art (Spanish speaker)
karen.pena@nebo.edu
Kevin Dennis
Band, Marching Band, Guitar, Piano (Spanish speaker)
kevin.dennis@nebo.edu
Marilyn Morgan
Choir, Cheer
marilyn.morgan@nebo.edu
Rock White
Drama
rock.white@nebo.edu
My Website
Stephanie Degraffenried
Dance, Dance Company, Track & Field
steph.degraffenried@nebo.edu
WORLD LANGUAGES
Name / Position Email / Website
Angela Berrio
Japanese, English, ESL (Japanese speaker)
angela.berrio@nebo.edu
My Website
Jak Kadish
American Sign Language (ASL speaker)
jak.kadish@nebo.edu
My Website
Stan Peck
Spanish, Cross-Country, Boys Tennis, Chess Club (Spanish and Portuguese speaker)
stan.peck@nebo.edu
HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Name / Position Email / Website
Sammi Trapp
Health, Counselor Intern (Last Names T-Z)
sammi.trapp@nebo.edu
My Website
Brian Argyle
Athletic Director, Activities Director, P.E.
brian.argyle@nebo.edu
Arnold Ale
P.E., Football
arnold.ale@nebo.edu
Derek Campbell
Physical Education
derek.campbell@nebo.edu
Marilyn Miller
Physical Education, Boys and Girls Golf
marilyn.miller@nebo.edu
Tami Judd
P.E., Volleyball
LANGUAGE ARTS
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeremy Chapman
English, Business Office Specialist, Assistant Athletic Director
jeremy.chapman@nebo.edu
John Anderson
English, Study Skills
john.anderson@nebo.edu
Derick Marchant
English, Latinos in Action, Track & Field (Spanish speaker)
derick.marchant@nebo.edu
Mr. Marchant's Class Website
Gaylynn Parker
English (Thai speaker)
gaylynn.parker@nebo.edu
Jenny Staheli
English, History, Student Council, Girls Lacrosse
jenny.staheli@nebo.edu
Kenzie Argyle
English, Softball
kenzie.argyle@nebo.edu
Megan Harbin
English, NHS (Italian speaker)
megan.harbin@nebo.edu
Sam McGrath
English (Spanish Speaker)
sam.mcgrath@nebo.edu
Seth Field
English, Debate
seth.field@nebo.edu
Stephanie Riggs
English (Speaker of basic ASL)
stephanie.riggs@nebo.edu
Tani Griffin
English
tani.griffin@nebo.edu
Tim Becker
English (Spanish speaker)
tim.becker@nebo.edu
MATHEMATICS
Name / Position Email / Website
Mike Cole
Math, Study Skills, Football
mike.cole@nebo.edu
Alyssa Harris
Math
alyssa.harris@nebo.edu
Brian Cole
Math, Personal Finance, Study Skills (Japanese speaker)
brian.cole@nebo.edu
Curtis Holt
Math
curtis.holt@nebo.edu
Hailee Steadman
Learning Strategies, Math Tutor, Math Lab
hailee.oldroyd@nebo.edu
Hannah Cherry
Math (Portuguese speaker)
hannah.cherry@nebo.edu
Jamilah McMurdie
Math, Cheerleading
jamilah.mcmurdie@nebo.edu
Jeannie Roundy
Math, Teacher Mentor
jeannie.roundy@nebo.edu
Justin Meyer
Math, Driver's Ed, I-Campus Coach (Portuguese speaker)
justin.meyer@nebo.edu
Tim Atkinson
Math
tim.atkinson@nebo.edu
Whitnie Blackham
Math (Spanish Speaker)
whitnie.whitbeck@nebo.edu
My Website
SCIENCE
Name / Position Email / Website
Bailee Tanner
Psychology
bailee.tanner@nebo.edu
Alicia Garff
Chemistry, Teacher Mentor (Spanish speaker)
alicia.garff@nebo.edu
Julie Gowans
CE Psychology
julie.gowans@nebo.edu
Linda Walter
Chemistry, Astronomy, I-Campus Coach
linda.walter@nebo.edu
Linsee Peterson
Biology, Chemistry, Teacher Mentor
linsee.peterson@nebo.edu
Scott Nielson
Physics
scott.nielson@nebo.edu
Todd Mower
Biology, Environmental Science
todd.mower@nebo.edu
Trent Syme
Biology, Girls Basketball
trent.syme@nebo.edu
SOCIAL STUDIES
Name / Position Email / Website
Andrew Wright
History, Financial Literacy, Girls Lacrosse (German speaker)
andrew.wright@nebo.edu
Anthony Mitchell
Financial Literacy, Boys Basketball (Portuguese speaker)
anthony.mitchell@nebo.edu
Banks Bourgeous
Government, History
banks.bourgeous@nebo.edu
Daniel Sisneros
History, Government, Boys Lacrosse
daniel.sisneros@nebo.edu
Dr. Carl Griffin
History
carl.griffin@nebo.edu
Jeb Clark
History, Wrestling
jeb.clark@nebo.edu
Jenny Staheli
English, History, Student Council, Girls Lacrosse
jenny.staheli@nebo.edu
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Name / Position Email / Website
Alexandria McWherter
EEC Teacher
alexandria.mcwherter@nebo.edu
Alyson Collings
Resource Secretary
alyson.collings@nebo.edu
MaKenzie Simons
EEC Teacher, Softball
makenzie.simons@nebo.edu
Marilee Balls
EEC Technician (ASL speaker)
marilee.balls@nebo.edu
Morgan Bulkley
Psychologist
morgan.bulkley@nebo.edu
Steffanie Reeder
Speech Pathologist
steffanie.reeder@nebo.edu
Tamie Jasperson
EEC Technician
tamie.jasperson@nebo.edu
LIBRARY & TEACHER SUPPORT
Name / Position Email / Website
Ashleigh Redman
Librarian, Media Specialist, Teaching as a Profession
ashleigh.redman@nebo.edu
Vickie Davis
Head Secretary
vickie.davis@nebo.edu
Mary Ford
Finance Secretary
mary.ford@nebo.edu
Alicia Garff
Chemistry, Teacher Mentor (Spanish speaker)
alicia.garff@nebo.edu
Brian Blake
Work-Based Learning Specialist (Spanish speaker)
brian.blake@nebo.edu
Career Pathways Website
Bryan Hanks
Technical Services
bryan.hanks@nebo.edu
Bryce Bird
Digital Learning Coach (Russian Speaker, and some Spanish)
bryce.bird@nebo.edu
Jeannie Roundy
Math, Teacher Mentor
jeannie.roundy@nebo.edu
Justin Meyer
Math, Driver's Ed, I-Campus Coach (Portuguese speaker)
justin.meyer@nebo.edu
Linda Walter
Chemistry, Astronomy, I-Campus Coach
linda.walter@nebo.edu
Linsee Peterson
Biology, Chemistry, Teacher Mentor
linsee.peterson@nebo.edu
Penny Finch
Copy Master
penny.finch@nebo.edu
STUDENT SERVICES
Name / Position Email / Website
Alana Poulson
Student Mentor (Last Names A-F)
alana.poulson@nebo.edu
Catrina Jones
Student Mentor (Last Names G-N)
Catrina.jones@nebo.edu
Shanna Gray
Student Mentor (Last Names O-Z)
shanna.gray@nebo.edu
Zulma Farnworth
Student Mentor, ML (ESL) Liaison, Spanish Speaker
zulma.farnworth@nebo.edu
latinosinaction.org
Janessa Pace
Chromebook Technician, Athletic & Activities Secretary, Facilities Rental & Reservation Coordinator
janessa.pace@nebo.edu
Annie Mason
Social Worker
annie.mason@nebo.edu
Hailee Steadman
Learning Strategies, Math Tutor, Math Lab
hailee.oldroyd@nebo.edu
Kierra Ruell
College Access Advisor
kierra.ruell@nebo.edu
Krystal Staheli
Attendance Tracking, 504 Plan Coordinator
krystal.staheli@nebo.edu
Leticia Jessen
Success Coach, Payson Prep Program Technician (Spanish speaker)
leticia.jessen@nebo.edu
Linette Montgomery
Success Coach, Payson Prep Program Technician (Spanish Speaker)
linette.montgomery@nebo.edu
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Name / Position Email / Website
Jeremy Taylor
Head Custodian
jeremy.taylor@nebo.edu
Paula Wilcox
Grounds Custodian
Paula.wilcox@nebo.edu
Kelli Topham
Day Custodian
kelli.topham@nebo.edu
Hank Taylor
Head Night Custodian
hank.taylor@nebo.edu
Jennie Bardsley
Night Custodian
jennie.bardsley@nebo.edu
CHILD NUTRITION
Name / Position Email / Website
Brandi Hoffman
Child Nutrition Transport
brandi.hoffman@nebo.edu
Dawn Hatch
Child Nutrition Clerk
dawn.hatch@nebo.edu
SPANISH SPEAKERS
Name / Position Email / Website
Jesse Sorenson
Head Principal (Spanish Speaker)
jesse.sorenson@nebo.edu
Jeff Chidester
Counselor, Driver's Ed (Last Names D-Ji; Spanish Speaker)
jeffrey.chidester@nebo.edu
Dr. David Rockwood
Assistant Principal (Last Names A-F; Spanish Speaker)
david.rockwood@nebo.edu
Zulma Farnworth
Student Mentor, ML (ESL) Liaison, Spanish Speaker
zulma.farnworth@nebo.edu
latinosinaction.org
Alicia Garff
Chemistry, Teacher Mentor (Spanish speaker)
alicia.garff@nebo.edu
Brian Blake
Work-Based Learning Specialist (Spanish speaker)
brian.blake@nebo.edu
Career Pathways Website
Carlos Castillo
Law Enforcement (Spanish Speaker)
carlos.castillo@nebo.edu
Derick Marchant
English, Latinos in Action, Track & Field (Spanish speaker)
derick.marchant@nebo.edu
Mr. Marchant's Class Website
Fanfan Charles
Track & Field, Football (Speaker of French and Spanish)
fanfan.charles@nebo.edu
Justin Rindlisbacher
Animal Science, Floriculture, FFA (Spanish speaker)
justin.rindlisbacher@nebo.edu
Karen Pena-Bernal
Ceramics, Art (Spanish speaker)
karen.pena@nebo.edu
Kevin Dennis
Band, Marching Band, Guitar, Piano (Spanish speaker)
kevin.dennis@nebo.edu
Leticia Jessen
Success Coach, Payson Prep Program Technician (Spanish speaker)
leticia.jessen@nebo.edu
Linette Montgomery
Success Coach, Payson Prep Program Technician (Spanish Speaker)
linette.montgomery@nebo.edu
Sam McGrath
English (Spanish Speaker)
sam.mcgrath@nebo.edu
Shaun Black
Welding (Spanish speaker)
shaun.black@nebo.edu
Tim Becker
English (Spanish speaker)
tim.becker@nebo.edu
Whitnie Blackham
Math (Spanish Speaker)
whitnie.whitbeck@nebo.edu
My Website
Stan Peck
Spanish, Cross-Country, Boys Tennis, Chess Club (Spanish and Portuguese speaker)
stan.peck@nebo.edu
ATHLETICS & ACTIVITIES
Name / Position Email / Website
Dr. David Rockwood
Assistant Principal (Last Names A-F; Spanish Speaker)
david.rockwood@nebo.edu
Brian Argyle
Athletic Director, Activities Director, P.E.
brian.argyle@nebo.edu
Jeremy Chapman
English, Business Office Specialist, Assistant Athletic Director
jeremy.chapman@nebo.edu
Jon Young
Anatomy, Sports Medicine, HOSA, Athletic Trainer
j.young@nebo.edu
Janessa Pace
Chromebook Technician, Athletic & Activities Secretary, Facilities Rental & Reservation Coordinator
janessa.pace@nebo.edu
Andrew Wright
History, Financial Literacy, Girls Lacrosse (German speaker)
andrew.wright@nebo.edu
Anthony Mitchell
Financial Literacy, Boys Basketball (Portuguese speaker)
anthony.mitchell@nebo.edu
Arnold Ale
P.E., Football
arnold.ale@nebo.edu
Brooke Spotten
Drill
brooke.spotten@nebo.edu
Chad Bahr
Girls Basketball
chadimusmaximus@yahoo.com
Daniel Sisneros
History, Government, Boys Lacrosse
daniel.sisneros@nebo.edu
David Kindrick
Girls Soccer
david.kindrick@nebo.edu
Derick Marchant
English, Latinos in Action, Track & Field (Spanish speaker)
derick.marchant@nebo.edu
Mr. Marchant's Class Website
Diana Lees
Pipe Band
diana.lees@nebo.edu
Fanfan Charles
Track & Field, Football (Speaker of French and Spanish)
fanfan.charles@nebo.edu
Gentry Stickney
Orchestra, Ukulele
gentry.stickney@nebo.edu
Hadley Thorpe
Baseball
hadley.thorpe@nebo.edu
Jeb Clark
History, Wrestling
jeb.clark@nebo.edu
Jeremy Barber
Girls Tennis
jeremy.barber@nebo.edu
Jilyan Bulkley
Swim
jilyan.bulkley@nebo.edu
Kevin Dennis
Band, Marching Band, Guitar, Piano (Spanish speaker)
kevin.dennis@nebo.edu
Kristin Shirley
Girls Volleyball
kristin.shirley@nebo.edu
MaKenzie Simons
EEC Teacher, Softball
makenzie.simons@nebo.edu
Marilyn Miller
Physical Education, Boys and Girls Golf
marilyn.miller@nebo.edu
Marilyn Morgan
Choir, Cheer
marilyn.morgan@nebo.edu
Rock White
Drama
rock.white@nebo.edu
My Website
Seth Field
English, Debate
seth.field@nebo.edu
Stephanie Degraffenried
Dance, Dance Company, Track & Field
steph.degraffenried@nebo.edu
Stewart Wright
Boys Soccer
stewart.wright@nebo.edu
Stan Peck
Spanish, Cross-Country, Boys Tennis, Chess Club (Spanish and Portuguese speaker)
stan.peck@nebo.edu