Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website

Ben Ford

Principal
ben.ford@nebo.edu

Ryan McGuire

Assistant Principal
ryan.mcguire@nebo.edu

Chris Loveless

Assistant Principal
chris.loveless@nebo.edu

Brian Argyle

Dean of Students/AD
brian.argyle@nebo.edu

Jay Hurst

Resource Officer
jay.hurst@nebo.edu
Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Connie Mattinson

Secretary
connie.mattinson@nebo.edu

Dianna Steele

Attendance Secretary
dianna.steele@nebo.edu

Mary Ford

Finance Secretary
mary.ford@nebo.edu

Tammy Gneiting

Finance Assistant
tammy.gneiting@nebo.edu

Penny Finch

Copy Center
penny.finch@nebo.edu

Janeen Dean

Ken Garff - Keys to Success
janeen.dean@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website

Joy Benson

Counselor N-S
joy.benson@nebo.edu

Sheila Lotz

Counselor T-Z
sheila.lotz@nebo.edu

Kelly Newbold

Counselor A-F
kelly.newbold@nebo.edu

Craig Wright

Counselor G-M
craig.wright@nebo.edu

JoAnna Hall

Registrar
joanna.hall@nebo.edu

Nichelle White

Counseling Secretary
nichelle.white@nebo.edu

Sarah Call

Career Specialist
sarah.call@nebo.edu

Galen Downing

Psychologist
galen.downing@nebo.edu
Career and Technical Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Carlos Castillo

Law Enforcement
carlos.castillo@nebo.edu

Chad Beck

Computer Science
chad.beck@nebo.edu

Clint Peery

TV Broadcasting
clint.peery@nebo.edu

Dan Lunt

Cabinetry
dan.lunt@nebo.edu

Grant Hiatt

Auto Technician
grant.hiatt@nebo.edu

Holly Kuester

Family & Consumer Science
holly.kuester@nebo.edu

J.T. Collett

Auto/Small Engines
jt.collett@nebo.edu

Janean Thomas

Clothing Design/Child Development
janean.thomas@nebo.edu

Jay Hurst

Law Enforcement
jay.hurst@nebo.edu

Jill Carlson

Cabinetry Technician
jill.carlson@nebo.edu

John Howden

Drafting
john.howden@nebo.edu

Kate Searle

Business/Marketing/Digital Media
kate.searle@nebo.edu

Melisa Brotherson

Photography/Student Council/Yearbook
melisa.brotherson@nebo.edu

Nyle Russell

Ag Science/Welding
nyle.russell@nebo.edu

Sherry Heaps

Foods/Interior Design
sherry.heaps@nebo.edu
Fine Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Brad Collins

Band/Orchestra/Guitar
brad.collins@nebo.edu

Brenda Burdick

Drawing/Art/Scrapbooking
brenda.burdick@nebo.edu

Dane Allred

Drama
dane.allred@nebo.edu

Deena McClellan

Social Dance
deena.mcclellan@nebo.edu
My Website

Diana Lees

Pipe Band
diana.lees@nebo.edu

Marilyn Morgan

Choir
marilyn.morgan@nebo.edu

Rebekah Anderson

Dance
rebekah.anderson@nebo.edu
Foreign Language
Name / Position Email / Website

Angela Berrio

Japanese
angela.berrio@nebo.edu
My website

Jak Kadish

American Sign Language
jak.kadish@nebo.edu

Stan Peck

Spanish
stan.peck@nebo.edu
Health
Name / Position Email / Website

April Mangum

Health
april.mangum@nebo.edu

Kaylee Eliason

Health/PE
kaylee.eliason@nebo.edu
Language Arts
Name / Position Email / Website

Andrea Olsen

English
andrea.olsen@nebo.edu

Eloise Bridges

English
eloise.bridges@nebo.edu

Jill Wagstaff

English
jill.wagstaff@nebo.edu

Marjorie Ralph

English/Debate
marjorie.ralph@nebo.edu

Michelle Walker

English
michelle.walker@nebo.edu

Ross Nelson

English
ross.nelson@nebo.edu

Tani Griffin

English
tani.griffin@nebo.edu
Math
Name / Position Email / Website

Amy Fox

Math
amy.fox@nebo.edu
My Website

Jaime Stanton

Math
jaime.stanton@nebo.edu
My Website

Jamilah McMurdie

Math
jamilah.mcmurdie@nebo.edu

Justin Meyer

Math
justin.meyer@nebo.edu
My Website

Tona Graff

Math
tona.graff@nebo.edu
My Website
Physical Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Brad Kidd

Boys Fitness/Weight Training
Brad.kidd@nebo.edu
PE Make-Up

Kaylee Eliason

Advanced Conditioning/Health
kaylee.eliason@nebo.edu

Marilyn Miller

Girls Fitness/Weight Training
marilyn.miller@nebo.edu
Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Alicia Garff

Chemistry
alicia.garff@nebo.edu

Julie Gowans

Biology/Psychology
julie.gowans@nebo.edu

Kyle Hill

Anatomy/Sports Medicine
kyle.hill@nebo.edu

Linda Walter

Chemistry/Math
linda.walter@nebo.edu

Reed Thomson

Environmental Science/Biology/Zoology
reed.thomson@nebo.edu

Scott Nielson

Physics/Astronomy
scott.nielson@nebo.edu

Trent Syme

Biology
trent.syme@nebo.edu
Social Science
Name / Position Email / Website

Andrew Wright

History/English
andrew.wright@nebo.edu

Anthony Mitchell

Financial Literacy
anthony.mitchell@nebo.edu

Dave Rockwood

Psychology/Sports Pshychology
david.rockwood@nebo.edu
My Websites

Jeb Clark

U.S. History
jeb.clark@nebo.edu

Jeff Alexander

Government
jeff.alexander@nebo.edu

Stan Robbins

U.S. History/AP History
stan.robbins@nebo.edu
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website

Banks Bourgeous

Resource
banks.bourgeous@nebo.edu

Jeremy Chapman

Resource
jeremy.chapman@nebo.edu

Jeri Carter

Resource Technician
jerilyn.carter@nebo.edu

Jodi Beck

Resource
jodi.beck@nebo.edu

John Averett

UCBT Technician
john.averett@nebo.edu

Keri Tiller

UCBT Technician
keri.tiller@nebo.edu

Shawn Johnson

Resource
shawn.johnson@nebo.edu

Sylvia Liddle

UCBT
sylvia.liddle@nebo.edu

Tamie Jasperson

UCBT Technician
tamie.jasperson@nebo.edu
Speech
Name / Position Email / Website

Anna Bishop

Speech Pathologist
anna.bishop@nebo.edu
Cornerstone
Name / Position Email / Website

Sam Ford

Teacher
sam.ford@nebo.edu

Joel Shepherd

Teacher
joel.shepherd@nebo.edu
Library
Name / Position Email / Website

Ashleigh Redman

Librarian
ashleigh.redman@nebo.edu
Work-Based Learning
Name / Position Email / Website

Brian Blake

Work-Based Learning
brian.blake@nebo.edu
Career Pathways Website
Student Services
Name / Position Email / Website

Heather Davis

Tracker
heather.davis@nebo.edu

Brenda Gillie

Tracker
brenda.gillie@nebo.edu

Emily Edman

ESL Liason/Latinos in Action Advisor
emily.edman@nebo.edu
latinosinaction.org

Rebekah Hanks

Attendance/Tracking
rebekah.hanks@nebo.edu
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Von Dansie

Head Custodian
von.dansie@nebo.edu

Mike McCrillis

Day Custodian
michael.mccrillis@nebo.edu

Shawn Cornwall

Grounds Custodian
shawn.cornwall@nebo.edu

Hank Taylor

Night Custodian
hank.taylor@nebo.edu

Katie Kennedy

Night Custodian
katie.kennedy@nebo.edu